President and Vice-presidents Confirmed at AnimalhealthEurope General Assembly

Last week the AnimalhealthEurope Board and General Assembly welcomed two new Board members and appointed the Officers for the next two-year term.

Rob Kelly from MSD animal health will continue in his role as president of the association for a second mandate, and he is accompanied by vice-president Claire Fowler from Boehringer-Ingelheim, also a recurring appointment.

Joining as second vice-president from our national associations is Adam Estrup from ViNordic, representing Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland. Completing the officers is Juan Pascual from Elanco who will serve as treasurer for the two-year term.

Commenting on the refreshed Board and Officers to help direct the association, Roxane Feller, AnimalhealthEurope Secretary General said:

“With the keen and dedicated support our officers, AnimalhealthEurope will continue to highlight the importance of healthy pets and farm animals and to demonstrate the reliability and value of our solutions to society. Together we will pursue our strategy, working on our priority focus areas of One Health, innovation, and sustainability to ensure that Europe’s decision-makers understand clearly why animal health matters and why animal health products and services are central to a healthier, more sustainable future.”

– ENDS –

The full list of AnimalhealthEurope Board members can be found here: