AnimalhealthEurope Officers re-appointed for another term


During the association’s Board meeting held in Brussels on 5 June, the membership unanimously re-elected Wijnand de Bruijn from Dopharma as President of AnimalhealthEurope for what is essentially a third term.

Alongside de Bruijn’s re-election, current Treasurer Dominique Derveaux from Vetoquinol was re-appointed for a further two-year term.

Vice-presidents Hans Dittrich from MSD and Santiago de Andrés from the Spanish national association Veterindustria were also re-appointed for a further two years.